From report gallery you can find all reports you have access to and manage them easily. Reports are divided into sections and within a section you'll find own, shared and default reports.
- Own: Reports created by you that are only visible to you.
- Shared: Reports shared to your permission profile.
- Default: Default reports.
In the top right corner of the view you can search for a report by using its name or part of it.
When hovering over a report, an action menu appears. Click on the icon to open the menu. Depending on your permissions, you'll be able to:
- Mark the report as your favourite and remove favourites.
- Rename the report.
- Copy shared and default reports as your own reports.
- Copy own reports as shared and manage sharing permissions (permissions to Sharing required).
- View the history data of the report: when the report was created and by whom and if it has been updated.
- Delete the report.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback