When you have a report you are likely to need again, consider saving it to your report gallery. Depending on your permissions, you can choose to save a report as personal or shared.
Personal reports are only visible for you and you can add them to your own dashboards. When creating a report you want to share with others, share it to permission profiles in your organization or add it to shared dashboards. You can always find the reports you have saved in the report gallery.
When you have a report you need daily, we recommend for you to add it to your dashboard. When you need a report occasionally, save it as a favourite report, so you can easily find it under the top navigation. In addition to your own favourite reports, you can find favourite reports shared to your permission profile in the top menu.
Users with permissions to sharing, can view all shared reports in the Report gallery.
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback