In Visma Severa it is possible to delete or inactivate customer's contact person. These options can be found under More actions menu on contact card.
Inactive contact person is not visible in customer card and participant list when creating an activity. You can review inactive contacts from customer card's Contacts view by selecting the option Show inactive. Inactive users are on grey. Activating a contact can be done from the same More actions menu at the contact card.
Contact deletion needs to be confirmed as person's information will be deleted from all sales cases, projects and activities and the action cannot be undone. Note that contact person's name will still be shown on past invoices.
After a contact person is deleted you'll see text "Deleted Contact" instead of his/her name throughout the system.