Follow

FIXED:Issue with editing activities

There is a common issue with editing activities with internal participants when account or case is attached to activity.

When activity is edited, all internal participants are removed and if activity is then saved, activity is removed from participants' calendars.

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you!

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Powered by Zendesk