Follow

Finnish customer support opening times during Christmas

Opening times during Christmas:

Mon 22.12.2014 8-16
Tue 23.12.2014 8-16
Wed 24.12.2014 closed
Thu 25.12.2014 closed
Fri 26.12.2014 closed

Mon 29.12.2014 8-16
Tue 30.12.2014 8-16
Wed 31.12.2014 8-16
Thu 1.1.2015 closed
Fri 2.1.2015 8-16

Mon 5.1.2015 8-16
Tue 6.1.2015 closed

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Powered by Zendesk