There is a common issue with editing activities with internal participants when account or case is attached to activity.

When activity is edited, all internal participants are removed and if activity is then saved, activity is removed from participants' calendars.

We are sorry for any inconvenience this may cause you!



Oliko tästä vastauksesta apua? Kyllä Ei

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.